Welcome to Reader's World

reader1209's diary

...curl up, snuggle in and get to reading...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

what an ass!

Short post today cuties...

I have decided that I will let my lawyer advise me in all things separation and divorce related.

I had been telling her that I didn't want to touch G's pension because "he worked hard for that" and there was no need for us to get the maximum in child support and that spousal support was something I wasn't going to do. She, my lawyer,that is, had the lawyerly equivalent of a stroke and when seeing that I wasn't going to budge on these items agreed that we would leave them til later...Probably thinking she could convince me over time.

Well, guess what?

She doesn't have to convince me...G did a good enough job of that when he ...

...printed off private correspondence and either described it in detail or handed it to numerous friends and family (not to mention a few near strangers).

...called me the C word.

...called me a liar in front of my son.

...told me he'd have me declared anunfit mother.

...told me our marriage counsellor told him that I had "deep mental problems"

What an ass.

7:46 p.m. - 2008-05-22

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

what you missed - what you're waiting for

|

current bestseller

author info

classic reading

write to me

DiaryLand

Publisher

100 things about ME

Things I want to do before I die

roll the dice

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

other diaries:

alicewonders
sassymcgee
talkingmoon
fangbanger
buggerthat
lostdaddy
marilynstar
fuck--that
forbidden33
eatmorepizza
alicewonders
teranika
la-the-sage
andnowwhat
lourspete
awittykitty
bindyree
take-two
fangbanger
buggerthat
lostdaddy
marilynstar
kungfukitten
forbidden33
fuck--that
scotvalkyrie
eatmorepizza
goingloopy
wafflehead
lourspete
toastcrumbs
teranika
la-the-sage
metame
smartypants
andnowwhat
take-two
bindyree
wafflehead
awittykitty
kungfukitten
scotvalkyrie
goingloopy
toastcrumbs
metame
smartypants
katiedoyle

Back, back again. - 2010-08-26

- - 2010-07-27

realization - 2010-04-15

realization - 2010-04-15

Contest - 2010-04-14