Welcome to Reader's World

reader1209's diary

...curl up, snuggle in and get to reading...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A meme, a plea and a hot mess

I got this one from bindyree. I thought it looked like fun.


You.
Can.
Only.
Type.
One.
Word.


Not as easy as you might think...

1. Yourself:
smart

2. Your boyfriend/girlfriend/husband/wife?:
hardworking

3. Your hair?
frizzy

4. Your mother?
loud

5. Your Father?
gone

6. Your Favorite Item:
ipod

7. Your dream last night:
none

8. Your Favorite drink:
beer

10. The room you are in:
office

11. Your Ex:
gone

12. Your fears:
beaten

13. What do you want to be in 10 years?
better

14. Who you hung out with last night?
friends

15. What You're Not?
skinny

16. Muffins:
blueberry

17: One of Your Wish List Items:
ring

18: Time:
8:51

19. The Last Thing You Did:
make-up

20. What You Are Wearing:
sweats

21. Your Favorite Weather:
snowy

22. Your Favorite Book:
all

23. The last thing you ate:
cereal

24. Your Life:
full

25. Your Mood:
happy

26. Your friends:
fun

27. What are you thinking about right now?
friends

28. Your car:
van

29. What are you doing at the moment?:
typing

30. Your 2006 summer:
busy

32. What is on top of your tv?
dust

33. When was the last time you laughed?
today

34. Last time you cried?
Friday

35. School?
miss

See, now wasn't that fun. It really is WAY harder than it would seem.

That's all I got for today although last night I went to a general meeting for our local Humane Society and they unveiled their plans for adding on and pretty much redoing the whole shelter so that they may better serve the public and, most of all, the animals. So if you're thinking this year of making a charitable donation think of your local animal shelter OR if you really want to rock think of the Windsor Essex County Humane Society.

That's our public service announcement for today.

Oh yeah, has anyone else noticed that I am coming up on my 100th entry? I'm so excited to be able to do one of those "100 things about me" entries. I'm guessing that I should probably start that soon so that it's ready to go (yeeeaaahhhh, thing #1 would have to be how I'm such a geek about these things).

And just so you know that I am aware...I will soon be commenting on Britney's inability to put on a pair of underwear and her apparent physical deformity that prevents her from exitting a vehicle without flashing everything God gave her to the world.

Sadly, K-fed is looking ever so slightly better to me.

(I think I just threw up in my mouth)


8:44 a.m. - 2006-11-30

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

what you missed - what you're waiting for

|

current bestseller

author info

classic reading

write to me

DiaryLand

Publisher

100 things about ME

Things I want to do before I die

roll the dice

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

other diaries:

alicewonders
sassymcgee
talkingmoon
fangbanger
buggerthat
lostdaddy
marilynstar
fuck--that
forbidden33
eatmorepizza
alicewonders
teranika
la-the-sage
andnowwhat
lourspete
awittykitty
bindyree
take-two
fangbanger
buggerthat
lostdaddy
marilynstar
kungfukitten
forbidden33
fuck--that
scotvalkyrie
eatmorepizza
goingloopy
wafflehead
lourspete
toastcrumbs
teranika
la-the-sage
metame
smartypants
andnowwhat
take-two
bindyree
wafflehead
awittykitty
kungfukitten
scotvalkyrie
goingloopy
toastcrumbs
metame
smartypants
katiedoyle

Back, back again. - 2010-08-26

- - 2010-07-27

realization - 2010-04-15

realization - 2010-04-15

Contest - 2010-04-14