Welcome to Reader's World

reader1209's diary

...curl up, snuggle in and get to reading...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

If he did it.


O.J. Simpson..what the hell?

I debated on whether or not I would even bring this subject up and decided not to. But then I started seeing him everywhere in the news and thought -

What in the name of all that is holy on this green earth is this sorry excuse for a man thinking in his little, pea-brained, murderin' mind??

I mean, seriously, writing a book entitled "If I did it"?

If I did it, it's ok 'cause I will be acquitted because most everyday people do not fully understand the concept of "reasonable doubt".

If I did it, I will try to weasel my way into continuing my fifteen minutes of fame even though it would be more prudent, more morally right and more frickin' human to just fade into the background and live my life.

If I did it, it's ok because I am so far into myself that I believe that everyone still loves the Juice and I believe further that if I just flash my pearly whites everyone will swoon and want to be around me.

If I did it, it doesn't matter because I think everyone bought my lies and it's only a matter of time before I'm on top again.

Well, O.J., I'm here to tell you that if you did it, and I fully believe you did, you will be called to task for it. Not by the LAPD or the court system or people of USA. Hell, not even by the Brown or Goldman families. There's an old saying, "What goes around comes around" and if I were you I'd be very careful because you are setting yourself up for the largest whack of karma I have ever seen.

Maybe you shoulda wrote a book called, If I didn't do it. And you could have talked about where Nicole would be now, and what Ron Goldman would have made of his life and how different your kids would be if they had had their mother in their lives.

Or maybe you should have just not done it in the first place....kill them, I mean.

...and I'm pretty sure there is a special circle in hell for the publisher of that book. Pack a personal fan, Judith, it's gonna be awfully hot in your afterlife.

1:12 p.m. - 2006-11-16

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

what you missed - what you're waiting for

|

current bestseller

author info

classic reading

write to me

DiaryLand

Publisher

100 things about ME

Things I want to do before I die

roll the dice

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

other diaries:

alicewonders
sassymcgee
talkingmoon
fangbanger
buggerthat
lostdaddy
marilynstar
fuck--that
forbidden33
eatmorepizza
alicewonders
teranika
la-the-sage
andnowwhat
lourspete
awittykitty
bindyree
take-two
fangbanger
buggerthat
lostdaddy
marilynstar
kungfukitten
forbidden33
fuck--that
scotvalkyrie
eatmorepizza
goingloopy
wafflehead
lourspete
toastcrumbs
teranika
la-the-sage
metame
smartypants
andnowwhat
take-two
bindyree
wafflehead
awittykitty
kungfukitten
scotvalkyrie
goingloopy
toastcrumbs
metame
smartypants
katiedoyle

Back, back again. - 2010-08-26

- - 2010-07-27

realization - 2010-04-15

realization - 2010-04-15

Contest - 2010-04-14