Welcome to Reader's World

reader1209's diary

...curl up, snuggle in and get to reading...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Flotsam and Jetsom

Today I will regale you with assorted flotsam and jetsom....

First, apparently someone came to my diary by way of googling "Lindsay Lohan without underwear".

I freakin' love that.

Not quite as much as I love the person who came by way of googling "ginormous breasts" but close...very close.

Second, Shanna Moakler punched Paris Hilton in the face. I have two schools of thought about this. On one hand, Shanna Moakler is now my most favourite person in the world, 'cause if anyone needed punchin' that would be Paris. But on the other hand I am wicked jealous that it was not me who was the puncher.

Third, I have not worked out since Sunday and I'm quickly becoming disgusted with my slothlike behaviour and my uncanny ability to make excuses for not exercising. I did run 5k on Sunday so I was kind of sore for a couple days but that's no excuse and I WILL work that treadmill tonight when I get home...any army drill sargeants out there who can comment me and make me feel like an idiot if I don't do it? Please feel free.

Fourth, did you know that I ran a full 5k on the weekend???? All running, no walking. I am so proud of myself for doing that - I've been telling everyone. Kudos to me.

Fifth, My co-worker is off on bereavement leave that began the day before I got back from my bereavement leave. I only have 6 co-workers...and this now makes three who have had deaths in the family. That means we're done, right? No more funerals for a while?

Sixth, I love the new show, Jericho. I don't know why because I have a sneaking suspicion that it is really not as good as I think it is but I love it anyway. That Skeet Ulrich is a cutie...kind of a more accessible Johnny Depp. You know, there's no way I'm ever gonna get Johnny Depp but a guy named Skeet..hmm...maybe.

Seventh, I got nothing for seventh.

Now, comment me and yell at me to exercise.

2:08 p.m. - 2006-10-05

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

what you missed - what you're waiting for

|

current bestseller

author info

classic reading

write to me

DiaryLand

Publisher

100 things about ME

Things I want to do before I die

roll the dice

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

other diaries:

alicewonders
sassymcgee
talkingmoon
fangbanger
buggerthat
lostdaddy
marilynstar
fuck--that
forbidden33
eatmorepizza
alicewonders
teranika
la-the-sage
andnowwhat
lourspete
awittykitty
bindyree
take-two
fangbanger
buggerthat
lostdaddy
marilynstar
kungfukitten
forbidden33
fuck--that
scotvalkyrie
eatmorepizza
goingloopy
wafflehead
lourspete
toastcrumbs
teranika
la-the-sage
metame
smartypants
andnowwhat
take-two
bindyree
wafflehead
awittykitty
kungfukitten
scotvalkyrie
goingloopy
toastcrumbs
metame
smartypants
katiedoyle

Back, back again. - 2010-08-26

- - 2010-07-27

realization - 2010-04-15

realization - 2010-04-15

Contest - 2010-04-14