Welcome to Reader's World

reader1209's diary

...curl up, snuggle in and get to reading...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ginormous Breasts...hee.hee.hee

I was checking my stats today and noticed someone had come to my diary by way of googling "ginormous breasts".

I have been giggling intermittently since seeing that.

In other news, you may have noticed my ticker below now reflects that I have lost 2 pounds. I'm happy about that but I am also a little disappointed. I thought I would have lost more.

I know, 2 pounds is like the "right" amount to lose if you want to keep it off but I always like to see a big drop in the first week. It helps me stay motivated.

I think possibly that I am PMSing and that I have gained my customary (is that how that's spelled? It looks wrong)3-5 PMS pounds and that they will melt away next week and I will have my big drop then.

At least that's what I'm telling myself.

9:19 a.m. - 2006-09-26

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

what you missed - what you're waiting for

|

current bestseller

author info

classic reading

write to me

DiaryLand

Publisher

100 things about ME

Things I want to do before I die

roll the dice

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

other diaries:

alicewonders
sassymcgee
talkingmoon
fangbanger
buggerthat
lostdaddy
marilynstar
fuck--that
forbidden33
eatmorepizza
alicewonders
teranika
la-the-sage
andnowwhat
lourspete
awittykitty
bindyree
take-two
fangbanger
buggerthat
lostdaddy
marilynstar
kungfukitten
forbidden33
fuck--that
scotvalkyrie
eatmorepizza
goingloopy
wafflehead
lourspete
toastcrumbs
teranika
la-the-sage
metame
smartypants
andnowwhat
take-two
bindyree
wafflehead
awittykitty
kungfukitten
scotvalkyrie
goingloopy
toastcrumbs
metame
smartypants
katiedoyle

Back, back again. - 2010-08-26

- - 2010-07-27

realization - 2010-04-15

realization - 2010-04-15

Contest - 2010-04-14