Welcome to Reader's World

reader1209's diary

...curl up, snuggle in and get to reading...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Template headaches

Obviously I have been fooling around with my template. I somehow managed to lose my comments and I can't figure out how to get them back...

Our phone line is fixed, finally. I have no way of conveying the complete and utter disdain that I have for our phone company. It is a monopoly, so they have you right where they want you. They can treat you like dirt and give you the absolute worst customer service I have ever seen and there is not one thing you can do about it because they are the only phone company available.

I hate them with a hatred so intense it would out glare the sun.

Anyway, I dyed my hair tonight. I'm normally a light brown almost blondish-brown and I went to a hazelnut. I think I like it even though it seems quite dark for me. It's one of those washes out in 28 washings so if I don't like it I'll just spend the next week compulsively washing my hair.

Anyway, I'm tired and I can't even think correctly so I will write a better entry tomorrow...I promise.

10:45 p.m. - 2006-09-23

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

what you missed - what you're waiting for

|

current bestseller

author info

classic reading

write to me

DiaryLand

Publisher

100 things about ME

Things I want to do before I die

roll the dice

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

other diaries:

alicewonders
sassymcgee
talkingmoon
fangbanger
buggerthat
lostdaddy
marilynstar
fuck--that
forbidden33
eatmorepizza
alicewonders
teranika
la-the-sage
andnowwhat
lourspete
awittykitty
bindyree
take-two
fangbanger
buggerthat
lostdaddy
marilynstar
kungfukitten
forbidden33
fuck--that
scotvalkyrie
eatmorepizza
goingloopy
wafflehead
lourspete
toastcrumbs
teranika
la-the-sage
metame
smartypants
andnowwhat
take-two
bindyree
wafflehead
awittykitty
kungfukitten
scotvalkyrie
goingloopy
toastcrumbs
metame
smartypants
katiedoyle

Back, back again. - 2010-08-26

- - 2010-07-27

realization - 2010-04-15

realization - 2010-04-15

Contest - 2010-04-14