Welcome to Reader's World

reader1209's diary

...curl up, snuggle in and get to reading...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Weightloss Challenge

Okay, I'm entering into a friendly competition with my friend S.

Since we both would like to lose some weight we are going to do it together with a slight incentive.

Over the next ten weeks whichever of us loses the most percentage of body weight wins.

The loser has to pay for pedicures for both of us to enjoy on a girls day out.

I know what you're thinking...how is that bad for the loser...they get a pedicure too. Which is true, but the winner gets bragging rights and the loser DOES have to pay.

Plus, I have NEVER had a pedicure so I definitely want to win.

Anyhow, so I need you all to help keep me on track. I will be posting my daily exercise, water intake and calorie total every day. If you notice that I am slacking off in any area please comment me or send me a note. If you notice that it's late in the day and I haven't posted my exercise please comment me or note me to ask if I did it.

Now that I think of it I will be required to note or comment you back...otherwise I might read your note and just say Phffftt!!

I've weighed myself this morning...182 pounds...*hanging head*. I will measure all my pertinent parts later and will post that also in today's entry.

Thanks, in advance, for any help you give me.

10:16 a.m. - 2006-09-18

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

what you missed - what you're waiting for

|

current bestseller

author info

classic reading

write to me

DiaryLand

Publisher

100 things about ME

Things I want to do before I die

roll the dice

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

other diaries:

alicewonders
sassymcgee
talkingmoon
fangbanger
buggerthat
lostdaddy
marilynstar
fuck--that
forbidden33
eatmorepizza
alicewonders
teranika
la-the-sage
andnowwhat
lourspete
awittykitty
bindyree
take-two
fangbanger
buggerthat
lostdaddy
marilynstar
kungfukitten
forbidden33
fuck--that
scotvalkyrie
eatmorepizza
goingloopy
wafflehead
lourspete
toastcrumbs
teranika
la-the-sage
metame
smartypants
andnowwhat
take-two
bindyree
wafflehead
awittykitty
kungfukitten
scotvalkyrie
goingloopy
toastcrumbs
metame
smartypants
katiedoyle

Back, back again. - 2010-08-26

- - 2010-07-27

realization - 2010-04-15

realization - 2010-04-15

Contest - 2010-04-14