Welcome to Reader's World

reader1209's diary

...curl up, snuggle in and get to reading...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boredom and Public Sex


It

is

so

slow

at

work

today.

I'm losing my mind. I have to work until 6pm. It is now 3:45 pm. The last hour has taken about 7 hours to go by.

Ack!

When I get home tonight there will be a giant hot tub in my backyard and I will put together the last minute details for our big BBQ. But for right now I am stuck in the vast wasteland that is my job today.

Here are some random things that I will write just to waste time:

My tooth is much better. And it is not sensitive anymore. Hooray! Although I still need the root canal.

I've heard for sure that when we go on our biker weekend I will, indeed, be riding on the back of my friends motorcycle all the way there...pure heaven.

I am annoyed by people who cannot commit to a social function until they find out if certain others will be attending.

I don't like ants. Especially if they are in my house.

I love Subway subs...specifically the Veggie sub.

I'm reading a book titled Oblivion by Peter Abrahams. I'm not sure if I like it. It's a private eye, suspense-type deal-io. I'll let you know.

I was surfing around the Smoking gun website and they have a story about a couple being arrested for having sex in a public place...now you're thinking in the woods, in their car, behind a bush or something aren't you? But nooooooo these freaks were doing it in a parking lot where there was quite a bit of foot traffic and the cop that stumbled across them doing it against their car had to tell them 4 or 5 times to stop before they realized he was a cop. And the cop ambled over to check out the situation only because there was a crowd of people watching, with one guy even taking pictures with his camera phone!!

What the hell??

People actually do these things??

I'm a very sheltered girl.

3:43 p.m. - 2006-08-18

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

what you missed - what you're waiting for

|

current bestseller

author info

classic reading

write to me

DiaryLand

Publisher

100 things about ME

Things I want to do before I die

roll the dice

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

other diaries:

alicewonders
sassymcgee
talkingmoon
fangbanger
buggerthat
lostdaddy
marilynstar
fuck--that
forbidden33
eatmorepizza
alicewonders
teranika
la-the-sage
andnowwhat
lourspete
awittykitty
bindyree
take-two
fangbanger
buggerthat
lostdaddy
marilynstar
kungfukitten
forbidden33
fuck--that
scotvalkyrie
eatmorepizza
goingloopy
wafflehead
lourspete
toastcrumbs
teranika
la-the-sage
metame
smartypants
andnowwhat
take-two
bindyree
wafflehead
awittykitty
kungfukitten
scotvalkyrie
goingloopy
toastcrumbs
metame
smartypants
katiedoyle

Back, back again. - 2010-08-26

- - 2010-07-27

realization - 2010-04-15

realization - 2010-04-15

Contest - 2010-04-14