Welcome to Reader's World

reader1209's diary

...curl up, snuggle in and get to reading...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mooches and pooches


I'm doing this update from work so it's gonna big real quick.

Can you believe the freaks that are buying our house have been calling and calling AGAIN!

I know they want to get in early so they can clean the carpets and run gas lines or whatever other crap they want to do. It's gotten to the point where we screen our calls cause we just don't want to deal. Well, to be honest G screens the calls, they've never called while I'm home...lucky for them.

Geez frikkin' Louise.

If you want the house early, you big mooch, then move your closing date, pay the extra couple hundred dollars and get off my back!!!

They get the house on the 10th of August which is like 6 days away. ARRRRGGGG!

I swear if I knew someone else would buy it right away I would so tell those people to bite me.

Idiots.

Anyway, in other news, my dog went in today to get fixed and to have her back dew claws removed because her loser-type previous owners didn't do it. So all day I've been worried. I even called the vet a minute ago to see how she was doing.

OMG can you imagine how I would be if one of my kids needed surgery.

More later,
reader

2:05 p.m. - 2006-08-04

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

what you missed - what you're waiting for

|

current bestseller

author info

classic reading

write to me

DiaryLand

Publisher

100 things about ME

Things I want to do before I die

roll the dice

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

other diaries:

alicewonders
sassymcgee
talkingmoon
fangbanger
buggerthat
lostdaddy
marilynstar
fuck--that
forbidden33
eatmorepizza
alicewonders
teranika
la-the-sage
andnowwhat
lourspete
awittykitty
bindyree
take-two
fangbanger
buggerthat
lostdaddy
marilynstar
kungfukitten
forbidden33
fuck--that
scotvalkyrie
eatmorepizza
goingloopy
wafflehead
lourspete
toastcrumbs
teranika
la-the-sage
metame
smartypants
andnowwhat
take-two
bindyree
wafflehead
awittykitty
kungfukitten
scotvalkyrie
goingloopy
toastcrumbs
metame
smartypants
katiedoyle

Back, back again. - 2010-08-26

- - 2010-07-27

realization - 2010-04-15

realization - 2010-04-15

Contest - 2010-04-14