Welcome to Reader's World

reader1209's diary

...curl up, snuggle in and get to reading...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tommy Lee must be HUGE


Is anyone else watching Rockstar Supernova?

Has anyone else come to the realization that Tommy Lee is as dumb as a rock?

I swear that boy got so much extra down below (or so I've heard) because he got nuthin' upstairs.

Every single time I watch this show he says something incredibly stupid that causes me to turn to G and say "Did he just say (insert incredibly stupid thing here)?

I mean, one week he said when discussing albums that they were 45's. You remember 45's. They were called 45's because, apparently, according to Tommy Lee who is a PROFESSIONAL FREAKIN' MUSICIAN they were 45 revolutions per second....PER SECOND?

Did he just say 45 revolutions PER SECOND???
Yes, yes he did.
Perhaps Tommy was a fan of the chipmunks cause that's the only music I can think of that goes anywhere near that fast.

Then the next time I watched he said something about starting a ballroom brawl...a BALLROOM brawl???

...with gowns and high heels you mean.
...and some waltzes or cha cha's

All I can say is he must be HUGE in other areas if you know what I'm sayin'.

Anyhow, that's all I got today. I'm tired and I need to go to bed.


In case anyone is following along on the diet and exercise thing-

I did a total of 50 minutes on the treadmill (2 workouts)today.
I had a really good day food wise, not sure how many calories but since I forgot my salad dressing at home for lunch I know I saved a bunch of calories then and I didn't have a chocolate bar when everyone else in the family did.
Could they be trying to sabotage me?

Also had more than 8 glasses of water but it's a kajillion degrees here so that can only be good for me.

see ya,
reader

9:54 p.m. - 2006-08-01

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

what you missed - what you're waiting for

|

current bestseller

author info

classic reading

write to me

DiaryLand

Publisher

100 things about ME

Things I want to do before I die

roll the dice

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com

other diaries:

alicewonders
sassymcgee
talkingmoon
fangbanger
buggerthat
lostdaddy
marilynstar
fuck--that
forbidden33
eatmorepizza
alicewonders
teranika
la-the-sage
andnowwhat
lourspete
awittykitty
bindyree
take-two
fangbanger
buggerthat
lostdaddy
marilynstar
kungfukitten
forbidden33
fuck--that
scotvalkyrie
eatmorepizza
goingloopy
wafflehead
lourspete
toastcrumbs
teranika
la-the-sage
metame
smartypants
andnowwhat
take-two
bindyree
wafflehead
awittykitty
kungfukitten
scotvalkyrie
goingloopy
toastcrumbs
metame
smartypants
katiedoyle

Back, back again. - 2010-08-26

- - 2010-07-27

realization - 2010-04-15

realization - 2010-04-15

Contest - 2010-04-14